Georgia leads growing SEC pack chasing powerhouse Alabama

In the Southeastern Conference, that step — or hump — is beating Alabama. Georgia has pushed the Crimson Tide to the brink in a Southeastern Conference championship game and a national championship game the past two seasons, only to lose both times. It's close enough to stamp the Bulldogs as national

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/georgia-leads-growing-sec-pack-215928128.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day USC preview

After finishing 5-7 overall in 2018, the Trojans look to extend an impactful offensive season into 2019. Watch as Clay Helton and the Trojans prepare for the upcoming season on "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: USC" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3:45 p.m. PT/ 4:45 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-001346661.html?src=rss

2019 Pac-12 Football Media Day Arizona preview

Second year head coach Kevin Sumlin looks to continue offensive successes in his second season with the Wildcats. Watch as Sumlin and the Wildcats look forward to 2019 during the "Inside Pac-12 Football Media Day: Arizona" show on Wednesday, July 24th at 3 p.m. PT/ 4 p.m. MT on Pac-12 Network

Read more: https://sports.yahoo.com/2019-pac-12-football-media-234950897.html?src=rss

National Weather

Click on map for forecast